I’d Like to Write About…

There are a few things I would like to blog about, but can’t seem to get myself to sit down and type it. Why? Partly the big MIM-ALIF-LAM-SIN. Another part, I have tons of reports to type and hand in.

But as a preview, I would very much like to share about:

1. Amir Muhammad’s latest book that I had finished reading over the weekend: Yasmin Ahmad’s Films

2. Today, 2 years ago, my dad passed away. How sometimes I wish when I come through the door of my mother’s house after work, I would find my Dad in the living room, either typing on his laptop or drafting a text for a speech or book in a test pad.

3. My sister’s newly opened English Language Centre in Bandar Seri Putra. It think it’s really cozy and vibrant at the same time. I hope she will receive a lot of customers and the business will blossom.

4. My two new nephews. Muhammad Alif Akid bin Khairil-Iszuddin and Imran bin Khairil Idham.

If i have the time, will upload some pics. In the mean time, Selamat Hari Raya Aidil Adha.

Feedbacks are most welcome. If you're from Seremban, you MUST.

