10 Whys

1. Why do I keep putting on more inches on every part of my body?
2. Why do I keep replying SMS when I am supposed to minimize my phone bill?
3. Why do I stay in a job that leaves me restless?
4. Why do I like to waste time and procrastinate everything? EVERYTHING.
5. Why do I not tell my boss that I hate the work I’m doing right now?
6. Why do I find it easier to construct sentences for other people’s paper as compared to my own?
7. Why do I sit in front of my pc and update my blog instead of that report?
8. Why do I keep reading blogs that may annoy me or make me want to puke?
9. Why do I put on these questions in the world wide web so that everyone can read? Not that anyone bothers.
10.Why do I? Why?

Feedbacks are most welcome. If you're from Seremban, you MUST.

