My Heart Aches When The Car Breaks

I love our car. I love it to bits and pieces. Except for the insufficient back seat space, I love everything else about the car. I just do. But lately, it keeps giving me heartaches.. a burn holes in my purse. I just don’t know what to do anymore…

In the last month, itself:

1. The alternator broke (RM675)
2. I miscalculated a turn and scraped my car against the ‘tiang’ (RM400)
3. Then the air cond.. some kind of magnet had to be replaced (RM268)
4. A car miscalculated a turn and scratched my bumper (Ignored it)
5. Yesterday a motorbike hit our bumper.. again. This time, it cannot be salvaged and the whole bumper and the signal light have to be replaced.. (RM1400++)

Hmmm… what to do, what to do…

Feedbacks are most welcome. If you're from Seremban, you MUST.

