5 Books I’d Like/Must Own

Sorry, my head seems to think in fives these days. It’s divided by two.. maybe.
Anyway, these books, of course i PLAN to buy them.. which is like entah bila.. but if you wanna pass it down to me, give it as a gift… I’d be MORE than willing to accept them. I dont need brand new books.. i just want/need them BOOKS.

Kamusdewan 1. Kamus Dewan Edisi Keempat

  • Publisher: Dewan Bahasa dam Pustaka (2005)
  • Language: Malay
  • ISBN: 9836283390
  • Hp62. The Whole Harry Potter Series

  • Publisher: Scholastic Inc.; 1ST edition (July 25, 2006)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN: 0439887453
  • Cardbook 3. The Complete Guide to Card Making

  • Publisher: Collins & Brown (May 28, 2003)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN: 1855859793
  • Dale_carnegir 4. How to Win Friends and Influence People by Dale Carnegie

  • Publisher: Pocket; Reissue edition (February 15, 1990)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN: 0671723650
  • (I used to have this book, and I read it to pieces. Entahlah tak tau why I loved it so much.. now it’s gone.. and I’d like to have a copy again).

    Buku 5. How to Start a Home-Based Gift Basket Business, Third Edition

  • Publisher: Globe Pequot; 3.00 edition (October 1, 2003)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN: 0762727624
  • That’s it.. not my birthday yet? it’s okay… i take gifts on ramadan, syawal too.. nyehnyehnyeh….

    2 thoughts on “5 Books I’d Like/Must Own

    Feedbacks are most welcome. If you're from Seremban, you MUST.

    